Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Good

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connor Nye

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, felt very welcomed during my visit!"

Riley-Katharine Elio

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet and good at her job!"

D3ad Btch

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"

Ashh Lynn

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love her"

Kherstyn Cawley

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful!"

Tyrant Queen

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Would highly recommend!"

Isabella McNier

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great helpful staff!"

Dale Moyer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance carrier to Karen Good State Farm Insurance. I realized significant savings for the same coverage. Ivy was great to work with; it was a very easy and smooth transaction. She was also very thorough in explaining all the coverages and answering my questions. Thanks!"

george friedline

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not just Courteous and Attentive their level of service is unmatched by any agency. I can honestly say I've finally found an agent ( Ivy) and agency for a lifetime of easy and stress-free insurance. Thank Ivy."

Rick Bel

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my former insurance carrier increased our homeowners premium over 20% and wouldn't even turn on their computer to try'n save us a few dollars in an economic crisis.....these fine folks consolidated our billing, and saved us 800.00 a year between 3 policies. Ivy was super helpful, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with. Thank you so very much!"

Barry Long

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Start fram.is the best insurance co"

Reza Moltaji

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and detail-oriented for reviewing my coverage."

Lesh Good

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people positive vibes! Love the agent I got."

Tori Isenberg

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative was super friendly and very helpful. She helped me understand everything I needed to for getting my insurance set up. It may say 5 stars but it was truly 10/10 service!"

Michelle Kuhn

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivy was so wonderful to work with. Helping me to save money and get the best coverage. I have worked with this office for years and would highly recommend Ivy and her team!"

Tom Kozlov

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good service! Highly recommended"

Kerry Hockenbroch

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first time dealing with this agent due to my initial agent retirement. I dealt with Ivy on some issues, She's very knowledgeable, professional for my needs. Made me feel welcome. Thank you Ivy!!"

Samantha Martinez

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so friendly and ready to help with any question you may have. I have had this insurance since I got my first car and I won’t change. They are outstanding"

Dave Lentz

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They do a good job to help me outAnd I explained everything to me thanks 😊☺🙏😁 merry Christmas to all"

J W

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! Heather is super friendly and extremely helpful in her servicing! The Agent, Karen Good, is amazing! She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable! I love the sales team, Jo & Ivy, too! These women make an AMAZING team! Highly recommended!!"

Rick Barnes

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Ivy got me coverage for less than half of what i was paying. Very prompt and courteous!"

Daniela Newhart

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, efficient, money saving!! They helped me save and get better coverage!"

Shelby foulk

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jo was very friendly and attentive to what needed to be done. Very good with coming up with a quote that beat a lot of other insurance agencies."

Shilo Shaffer

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather, at is absolutely one of the best. She is so nice and easy to talk to. Also, they r so helpful when you have had an accident, they try their hardest to get ur car fixed asap. Love this branch of state farm, such a good office."

Daniel Michaels

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice meeting got things done great job"