Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Callahan

Sara Callahan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Callahan
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jennifer McNier. The entire experience from start to finish was easy and personable. She helped lower my monthly auto rate by 50$! I wasn’t sure if I was going to continue with State Farm, I did because of her. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nichols

Jessica Nichols

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nichols
"Jenny Mae was wonderful and saved me a lot of money switching to State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Mcnier

David Mcnier

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mcnier
"Jenn is the best!"
Profile photo of Nick Szumigraj

Nick Szumigraj

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Szumigraj
"Jenny Mae was phenomenal! Excellent customer service, exceptional response time, and also provided me with better coverage than what I was previously getting for my home and auto, while also saving me substantial money! If you want to save money and get great customer service, definitely call her and this State Farm branch!"
Profile photo of Chuck Fisher

Chuck Fisher

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Fisher
"Wonderful people to work with. Jenny Mae was extremely helpful and caring. Overall a terrific experience!"
Profile photo of Tyler Wagner

Tyler Wagner

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wagner
"Jen McNier is one of the best around. Thank you for all the help with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Aletha Reitz

Aletha Reitz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aletha Reitz
"When our auto and homeowner policy came due for renewal it took a tremendous jump even though we have had no claims or tickets in over 50 years of driving. We contacted State Farm and became acquainted with Jennifer Mantz. She was so helpful and kind and was careful to match identically the coverage we already had for a fair comparison. The quote was amazing and was actually less than the previous price we were paying before the new renewal came from our old company. Needless to say we are very pleased and are thrilled to have found a new insurance home. Highly recommend them to all."
Profile photo of Jaeden Kuhn (Juicy J)

Jaeden Kuhn (Juicy J)

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaeden Kuhn (Juicy J)
"Jennifer ments was the best insurance agent I’ve ever had I hope you guys take good care of her because her willingness and speed are impeccable and I can tell she truly cares about helping people in her job."
Profile photo of Sue Smith

Sue Smith

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Smith
"Very helpful! Very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Tessa Heater

Tessa Heater

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Heater
"Great office! I enjoy working with Jen McNier. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly!"
Profile photo of JMur Dixon

JMur Dixon

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JMur Dixon
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Joanna Barton

Joanna Barton

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Barton
"Jenny Mae was a great help..she got me fantastic coverage and saved me money at the same time on my car insurance.."
Profile photo of Thomas Mattive

Thomas Mattive

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mattive
"Been with ..... ... .. for 9 years and they raised my rates. Decided to switch. Went to State Farm, and everything went smoother than I had anticipated. Thank you, ladies, for a job well done."
Profile photo of Travis Trutt

Travis Trutt

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Trutt
"I’ve been selling cars for 5 years now and if I have a client that needs insurance Jennifer Mcnier is my go to agent!!!! Very friendly and personable and will always respond to questions in a timely manner!!! Would recommend her 10/10 times!!!!"
Profile photo of Gregory GIMPELEV

Gregory GIMPELEV

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory GIMPELEV
"Really pleasure work with Karen and Ivy Ulrich. Nice and easy."
Profile photo of Elba Rodriguez

Elba Rodriguez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elba Rodriguez
"Karen was very great helping me out getting all the stuff. I needed transferring to them and give me a good price"
Profile photo of ajackson. push

ajackson. push

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ajackson. push
"My experience here is wonderful. The entire team is wonderful and welcoming. I had no issues. The agent I was assigned to Ivy so sweet and caring and made sure the understanding of each question asked never went unanswered or missed. Highly recommend visiting Karen Good State Farm office for your needs for insurance coverage etc. -Andria Jackson"
Profile photo of Kiduro 889

Kiduro 889

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiduro 889
"Highly trained staff who aren’t strictly professional. They’re so friendly you feel as if you’re at home. Alwasy there for a lending hand with any question"
Profile photo of David Henry

David Henry

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Henry
"I was again impressed with the prompt response to my request for some additional insurance."
Profile photo of Allison Hoover

Allison Hoover

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Hoover
"I dealt with Ivy and she was amazing she really helped with getting my insurance and it was very easy"
Profile photo of Shaun Motter

Shaun Motter

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Motter
"The staff here are awsome, always gave me good quotes and insurance policies. They really take of you and get you what you need, always nice and make good conversation. Karen Good State farm and the staff really care and give you good affordable insurance. I highly recommed their services. 5/5 stars."
Profile photo of Rachel Kahley

Rachel Kahley

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kahley
"Ivy was a great help in combing renters and car insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Schaub

Linda Schaub

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schaub
"Contacted Karen’s office to add a new vehicle. Ivy proposed an umbrella policy that gives us better liability protection."
Profile photo of Nikolas Troupe

Nikolas Troupe

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolas Troupe
"My experience with Ivy was exceptional. She absolutely knew what she was doing. She made sure I understood everything about my insurance. I felt calm and confident walking away knowing what I was paying for and what was covered. 15/10 thanks again!"
Profile photo of Brad Snyder

Brad Snyder

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Snyder
"Ivy is awesome to work with! Nothing less than prompt, professional, and courteous."